Need Inspiration- Poem

Hi my blogger friends and readers. How are you all doing? I am fine and totally free๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š YAY!!, so I decided to write a poem. Hope you all will enjoy it. It is actually describing me, what situation I was in when my exams were going!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜›

I am lying on my desk

With ideas finished

I am drained…

Tired of exams, projects and tests

Looking around for inspiration to wake me up again

As I search it inside my dreams

Is it hidden? And not coming out of me?

I am exhausted and willing to take rest

But wake up thinking

I can make something out of it

I am a mess

donโ€™t have any ideas left

I am sitting here, searching a poem

to inspire me to write again more !!

I hope you liked it!!! Byee see you soon and I promise to get another exciting post for you.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜€

oh and yeah I have started my winter paintings, I’ll post when I am free.

(*Its actually my Christmas tradition that I paint every year in December) Anyways see you soon byee my lovely peeps…..

Published by nushhe

Hi, I am a 13 year old blogger with creative ideas and love reading books and writing. I have read more then 2000 books and love playing keyboard

16 thoughts on “Need Inspiration- Poem

  1. ๐•ก๐•–๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•ฆ๐•ฅ๐•“๐•ฆ๐•ฅ๐•ฅ๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ค๐•’๐•Ÿ๐••๐•จ๐•š๐•”๐•™๐•–๐•ค_ says:

    Amazing poem!
    โœจโœจโœจ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

MINDCREATURE

Trash of Thoughts

Readers' Alcove

Place that helps you choose what to read

Juhitha.wordpress

This site is about me myself and I.

Miss Americana and Us

Swifties for evermore

My days in Montana!

Snippets of my life.

Science Stereo

Science is a beautiful gift to humanity! We shouldn't distort it.

Don't Let The Days Go By

Tales of the 90s ยท by Gregory J. Dennison

josiesvoice

my 2 cents' worth

Tall Blonde Tales

lifestyle blog

lili's not-so-secret_diary

poetry from my soul to yours

Anushka stories

" Dive deep into the magic world of books and poetry"

pillow_thoughts๐Ÿ‘ค

Learning new everyday..!!

State of Craze

A place for you, to gracefully fall for craziness ;)

Summer Holiday H.w Class 8th

A blog filled with exciting content

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started